Our Facebook page Our Twitter page Our YouTube page


The Festival is run by a dedicated team of volunteers and helpers without whom the festival wouldn’t happen.

Stonehaven Folk Festival committee members are:

Kenn Clark         Chairman
Meg Findlay.          Secretary
Lindsey Watson.   Treasurer

Ordinary members:

Sue Briggs
Charlie West
Annie Reid
Isla Duncan
Louise Johnston
Jim Thomson

Martin Kasprowicz

Phillip Mcauliffe ( Mac) seconded member

If you are interested in helping the Festival or getting involved, please contact the Chairman at – info@stonehavenfolkfestival.co.uk

Stonehaven Folk Festival is supported by
TMFlogo grey on white sponsor celtc chord